Over the last century, an increasing number of animals have become endangered or extinct. What do you think the causes are? What solution can you suggest?

Throughout recent decades, animals have posed a massive and dangerous threat. This serious risk is that these creatures are gradually wiped out from the natural scenes. Although there are specific root causes behind this environmental concern, effective policies can be adopted to remedy the situation. These two reasons can be considered the most important causes leading to this environmental crisis. Firstly, it has been recently observed that the amount of excessive poaching has increased and this inacceptable behaivour will ultimately contribute to the horrifying situation for other this planet’s residents. Sadly, based on the viral news that we face every day in the media, some careless people without any pang of conscience, shoot at animals in their natural habitats and kill them just for their selfish purposes such as entertainment or commercial reasons. Secondly, in our current world, the urban sprawl and expanding the modern and industrialized regions are significantly raising and a huge number of natural places that they surround not only giant cities and metropolitans, but also small towns are disappearing as a consequence of this widespread sprawling. There are, however, some workable solutions and policies to alleviate this problematic and challenging difficulty that the earth’s ecosystem has been undergone.Excessive hunting can be curbed by some laws that government has to pass to take the rein of illegal hunters. For instance, they can set some strict rules that allow the official authorities such as police officers to put these villains in jails for a considerable amount of their lives, perhaps they would stop doing this cruel and bloody activity. Furthermore, the politicians must make some constructive policies to stop the growth of industrial and residential sites around the cities and mitigate this problem by imposing heavy fines on offenders and allocating a huge amount of money to conserving natural habitats for their real inhabitants. To sum up, animals are in extreme jeopardy these days and they will become eradicated in (the) near future if the effective decisions have not been taken by power sources immediately all around the world. Illegal hunting and the massive growth of modern areas are the most blamable reasons for this crisis. International and local authorities must pass useful laws to prevent contiuning of this disaster. If appropriate policies have been made, these innocent citizens of the earth also can live in better situations and also our planet’s ecosystem can survive.