Crimes and other kinds of information on television and newspaper have adverse consequences. This kind of information to be restricted to be shown in media. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Showcasing crime scenes and vicious content on news media can have dire consequences. Today it is believed that it should be prohibited to be shown to the public. I partially agree with the aforementioned statement, this sort of information should not be completely banned, instead, news editors need to implement some regulations in order to keep the good mental condition of community members. To begin with, browsing crime news has a mental effect on an individual, especially for children. When a person watches crime scenes on broadcasts, they get petrified by the content. Furthermore, children are the ones who get influenced the most, because their world outlook is only starting to develop, and their obsessive interest in exploring something new on world wibe web. In fact, in the future, a child might become a culprit of such a case. For instance, a 14 year old student in America committed a mass murder in his school using a rifle gun, who explained this incident by telling that he had been carried away with similar cases on the television in the past. However, reporting brutal content on mass media will arise the awareness of the society. By surfing the trusted mainstream media, people get updated with what is going on over the globe. it can serve as a prevention of critical accidents. To illustrate, after a case of terroristic act happened in of the schools in Russia, in a city of Kazan, ministry of education and security implented implanted new security techniques to avoid these kind of accidents. To conclude, even though the news media has its own beneficial aspects by which people will be alert, some severe information need to be private, in order not to cause a mental breakdown of an individual.