in some countries, more young aldults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed their education and found jobs. Do the advantage outweight the disadvantage

Nowadays, in some parts of the globe, after finishing their education programs or pursuing a career path, adolescents tend to reside in extended families. Although this phenomenon has several beneficial aspects for them and their families, from my perspective, its drawbacks are considerable. On the one hand, living together in a traditional family can positively impact the lives of both young adults and parents. Indeed, young people and their parents could support each other in various life works, especially in emergent circumstances, taking fire and sudden fatal diseases, such as stroke and cardiovascular-related systems, as salient examples. Therefore, youngsters can learn how to take care of their family members, and this trend also enables the elderly to teach adolescents numerous lessons. As a result, close-knit relationships among generations of families are maintained. Nevertheless, this lifestyle could be disadvantageous for younger generations because it limits their comprehensive development. To illustrate, juniors are prone to being overdependent on their parents, even regarding various simple domestic tasks; hence, this would cause a sedentary lifestyle. For instance, in Asian culture, mothers and fathers frequently assist their children to prepare food, which leads young people to be confronted with a lack of useful life skills. In addition, the cost of living in numerous developed nations is not reasonable; hence it is difficult for parents to cover their family expenses. In conclusion, it cannot be denied that living together with parents brings a variety of positive points to young adults, however, its adverse effects are likely to be more significant.