Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In recent years, the number of people suffering from lack of sleep has increased. The majority of individuals are deprived of full sleep for various reasons. This essay discusses some issues that lack of sleep can cause (and will come to a reasonable solution.) There are several issues arise due to sleep deprivation. The most important problem is the lack of concentration at work or study. Many students who do not get enough sleep feel exhausted all day and cannot concentrate on their studies. As a result, they may have some obstacles on the exam or mental problems. During the social survey, it turned out that 80% of Kazakhstanis wake up at night, 44% report problems during sleep, and another 39% cannot fall asleep on time. On the other hand, there are steps that can be taken to solve this problem. Experts suggest any kind of physical activity – even without much effort, sports can lead to better sleep. In addition, there are many therapies like meditation and yoga. This is the best way to relieve stress and be more productive in life and likewise helps to improve the quality of sleep. To summarize, sleep disturbance is one of the most common problems in the world, and it can have a negative impact on everyday life. Furthermore, insufficient sleep is a serious issue that can lead to loss of concentration and other health dilemmas. Nevertheless, there are some solutions available in sports, therapy, active lifestyle and setting limits on screen time.