Some people think that we learn best through in-person interaction with a teacher in a classroom others believe that online learning is more effective discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words

Nowadays, due to the increase in technology, some people have an opinion that online learning is best for children. However, others believe that the traditional method, that is in-person communication with the tutor is more suitable. In this essay, I will discuss both views and illustrate the reasons why I prefer the old way of studying. Discussing the reasons for in-person teaching, the most common one is individual attention. Teachers can see what the student is doing in the class and guide them whenever they make any mistake. Additionally, students can actually meet other individuals and improve their communication skills. They can also learn various activities like how to manage any events and how to make friends, everything under one roof. For instance, offspring can talk to their mentors face to face whenever they have any doubts or even if they are facing any issues in the study centre. On the contrary, online learning may be preferable to some individuals as it saves a lot of time for both parents and children because mothers do not need to wake up early in order to prepare lunch boxes and children do not have to travel in order to reach school. Besides, learning online can be an easy way to deal with books and notes. For example, tutees can just make notes on their laptops and read textbooks online. This can save a lot of money for parents as books are quite expensive. However, In my perspective, I prefer the former approach of learning as it develops the child's mind as he or she can have exposure to real-life scenarios. Moreover, it is not good for them to sit in front of the computer for hours and it can often lead to health problems like migraine. If sophomores opt for online education, they cannot deal with the actual surroundings and might face issues in future. Thus, to conclude the discussion, there are two methods of learning and both have their own pros and cons but I believe that the traditional way to learn is best for pupils.