Some people say that using smartphones should be banned in most schools. Do you agree or disagree with that?

These days, public debate has been going on over whether students should be able to use mobile in school or not. I tend to believe that mobile devices should be able to access for students and should not be banned in any case - for the following reasons. There are two main factors that support the idea of smartphone accessibility in institute. The primary factor is we need to take into consideration that in this rapidly changing world every students already have has their own smartphone also as a part of their body. Besides, schools should be able to adapt to the change and take this opportunity to teach students about how they their smartphones wisely and when they should and shouldn't used them in the school area. Further, nowadays parents have to work harder than ever to sustain the family finances so most of modern families don't have time to pick up their children by themselves. It is important for them to be able to contact their kids through mobile phones or even to check whether they are safe on the way back home. I admit that there is also a drawback of using smartphones in school such as it can distract students ' attention in class or be apply Change the form of the verb applied show examples as a tool to cheat during exams. Despite that, schools should create a ground rules with their pupil without banning from department, for which we can find plenty of evidence from our own experience. In conclusion, I would disagree about banning smartphones in school. However, it is school's responsibility to adapt to change and create an environment where students can use smartphones in more beneficial ways.