creative artist should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (i words, pictures, music or films) in whichever way they wish there should be no longer government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is a conflict on the artistic freedom of expression. Many people do not agree with the fact that artists express their thoughts in different artistic languages, believing that the restriction should be implemented by the government. In my opinion, I strongly disagree as all the individuals have right to present their ideas in their own ways and nobody can stop or ban them. To begin with, as a human being everyone have the gift of god to think critically and we ought to use it as much as we can. Many countries have a scene of dictatorship, in those, countries the people can not think differently as the government impose the punishment and restriction on this act. In the last Argentinian military, government thousands of musicians and artists were exiled from their own country because they were banned and their lives were at risk. In other words, asking the governments to restrict artists would be the creating the same consequences when the people were not free. On the other hand, if the government started controlling the freedom of expression of artists then society would be entirely dependent on the politician's power, being controlled in every sector of public expression such as newspapers, news, influencer, journalists, etcetera. For,instance there are numerous countries where Instagram reels are played without music because the majority of the songs are on the prohibited list. In conclusion, if there are still some group who pushes the government to restrict expression or ban artist, it is a violation of human rights I strongly disagree with it as I am in favour of freedom of expression. In my viewpoint, having government restrictions on the job of artists would take the nation back where the whole nation is controlled by powerful politicians. However, this is already happening in some of the countries around the globe where the government manipulates the citizens which is terribly sad and incredible for this century.