Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which you consider to be the most effective. comics books radio television film threatre

In the current era, mass media are used as a source of communication. Actually, It is impossible to imagine a life without interacting with them. Nevertheless, there are more important than others, but in my,viewpoint the most effective source of media are radio, television, and films as these are the most popular among human beings. However, these three have some pros and cons both, which influence the behaviour of many populations. To begin, the advantages of these media are most effective, renowned and have an immense scope among individuals. While wireless i.e., transistors are used to deliver a message most effectively and immediately, the television can reach more living souls because they utilize it. Likewise, the films have those features, because Netflix and TV Cable are simpler, therefore, to have this entertainment you just need an internet or tv cable. On the other hand, these information media have disadvantages as well, these three are used for washing brains. Around the globe, there is no strong rule and regulations for seeing whether the information said by the media is good or bad. For instance, in dictatorial countries, TV and Radio are specially used for manipulating or facking reality. Also, movies influenced the community in a bad way, In the United States of America, a lot of murderers happen because peoples are in the character of the movie. In conclusion, it is important to understand that there are several communication industry platforms to convey the message. However, in my,opinion the following information media platforms that are radio, television, and movies are the most efficient and effective to convey the message because countless people have a consumption of them. Conversely, we have to be aware that these information technologies should be used to provide benefits to powerful people.