some people think that personal happiness is directly related to economic success,others argue that depends on different factors.discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people state that the source of individual happiness only depend their wealth level. However, a growing number of people hold a different attitude toward this topic due to better education. While I believe that happiness should be made up of many essential things not only money. On the one hand,many people support that whatever who you are,you should make an effort to earn more money in order to obtain a better life.There is no doubt that money allows us to purchase various products we want, such as houses,cars, clothes as well as living necessities. Furthermore, we can have easy access to places where we want to go.Exposing these resources to finances can create a happy experience and build a better connection with this world. On the other hand,more and more people pay more attention to expanding their horizons to pursue non-material or low-material life experiences.Because the definition of happiness is a widespread concept. For example,some people prefer to live an extremely simple life which can give them a sense of happiness as well. People who are willing to understand this world through a wealth of knowledge and opening value view instead of simply money are more likely to feel happiness. In conclusion, although money can buy many important items in our life.But I can pursue better life without considering money's function.