Some people believe that social media sites, such as Facebook or Twitter, have a negative impact on young people and their ability to form personal relationships. Others believe that these sites bring people together in a beneficial way.

It is a belief that communication platforms would be a downgrade development to folks and their capability to form real-life interactions. Whereas others argue that it benefits them in terms of reunion.I think that the negative may outweigh the positive it may provide. Social platforms nowadays print into people's minds a sense of familiarity and are commonly used globally consequent to people in a variety of possible issues. Health problems are what so frequently happen from high social media consumption. For instance, continuously high electronic contact for communication online area purpose would have a devastating effect on human vision and productivity as it drains the user's energy. Furthermore, the cause that excessive social platform consumption is traced back to its availability and convenience feature, this anyhow encourages people to have a conversation online rather than physically talk making it nearly impossible to create an individual relationship that can meet in public and can be done traditionally. As for the positive moments, I would like to highlight two of them. The first one is that it is easy to communicate with friends and relatives who can be met often in person. Teenagers are able to speak with their grandparents that live in a different city or with their friends who live in different countries. The second one, teenagers can find useful information quickly not leaving their homes. It makes education more efficient and the students have more potential. To sum up, there are a lot of minuses in social media, but, on the flip side, the pluses are also quite strong. But I personally assume that the negativity on these social platforms outweighs the positivity.