You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Firstly, there is a number of benefits of exercise as it not only gives us strength but nourishes our mind. However, many individuals are indulged in this at an early age. Some of them consider professional trainers to train them individually, In the past, people played sports with friends or enrolled in exercise lessons. To commence a trainer who has experience & highly knowledgeable about fitness one can easily save himself/herself from major injuries which suffers them badly. People who are just starting at doing exercise often make themselves hurt by their mistakes and nonstandard actions. On the other,hand the instructor not only gives you efficient advice but sets our goals to achieve them quickly. Additionally, with the help of a personal health trainer, who seems like a guilder, he can encourage you not to give up, and continue for a long time. Furthermore, there are some disadvantages of strength guides most professional trainers are costly & some of us can't afford that. For example, monthly and hourly costs are charged by health trainers, in contrast to that people can easily play tennis, basketball and other sports activities which not only give them strength but keep their body fit and healthy. In this era, it's important to have some physical activities as well not only studies. In conclusion, although training with a coach helps us a lot, I believe that the positive side overweights the negatives due to it being beneficial to our health. One should also focus on a diet plan too.