.There have been many inventions in human history, such as wheels. Some people think the most important thing is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Throughout history,various things has been invented such as wheels. Howevrer,some people believe that internet play as most significant role in the history.In my view,I believe internet is the greatest invention which break boundary of knowledge and overcome comunication restrict of distance. To begin with, internet change the way we access information.In the past,it is hardly for us to find studying Change the form of the verb study show examples materials such as books and audios. However,nowadays,we can get as much materials with just few click. For example,if you want to learn how to cook then you can find the recipe from internet. Along with being a resources for studying,the inventions also provide up-dating news about global issues. Therfore,it is sometime people consider about internet is treasure house of knowledge.If people master the skill of getting information from internet, it can get life easily. Additionally, internet also change the way we communicate.In recent years, people can communicate face to face throught online meeting.The inventions helping people communicate without distance such as parents can see their child that who study abroad,and no need travel to there. This techonology also commonly use Change the form of the verb used show examples in business meeting,it make local company closer with foreign company. Futhermore, internet develop a new business model which is online shopping.It is easily and efficiently method for shopping. Customer can save time that is use for commute to shopping mall with few click at home. In conclusion, internet is the most significant invention because it improve efficient to acess information and communicate way.I believe internet improve our life standard and will develop more function play as indispensable role on our whole life in future.