Nowadays technology is becoming more and more useful to youth. However, certain number of people tend to utilize social media for conversations with others and use for crucial news around the world. I believe that its advantages are overlapping its disadvantages.

There are plethora advantages of technologies. Firstly, people can share information in a short time period as well as over long distances. To explain it more, in modern era, if a person live in a foriegn country, family members o friends can talk with them through various apps such as Facebook, Whatsapp, Instagram, Gmail. For instance, 80% of students use applications different futures like video call, voice call becuase it is cheapest way or they choose calling then they want to pay big amount of money for roaming. As a result, students can save lot of money by doing that, and utilize on monthly expenses. Moreover, people can get cruicial news from the internet by which updated theirself. To explicate, internet have their own benefitssuch as masses can see latest news on mobile phones to compare with Television, becuase that news broadcast in evening not at a time. In addition to this, technologies are helping us in every sector. For example, in India, most of machinaries in Factories and Mills run automaticly by using technology set-up. As a result, factory owners do not need to hire a more experts for machinery. In conclusion, individuals are more rely on technology nowadays because it help us in many ways like gathering via video call, and get latest news around the world.