These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. Do the advantages of living in a foreign country outweigh the disadvantages?

Over recent decades, many societies would like to go abroad. While there are some disadvantages to immigrating, I personally believe the advantages are far more. On the one hand, many commentators are of the view that there are some drawbacks to immigrating to another land. From their point of view, the community who move to other land, especially developed regions, for finding a job or continuing their studies, will face a great many problems, homesickness, and trouble in searching for and finding a job. For example, they will not be able to connect relationships with the community that lives in that area, because they have different cultures, customs, and languages. So after a, while they will be prone to mental problems. On the other hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that living abroad has several benefits. They argue that, if society chooses to go to a developed region, they will be able to learn a foreign language. Then they are interested in studying their education at a highly prestigious university and even finding a part-time job when they are taking lessons in the institute. It is also believed that not only can they find various nationality friends in college but also use welfare facilities for their education. On the whole, the beauty of, they raise the standard of living which leads to their children and themselves being trained in different areas. In conclusion, although moving to a foreign country might have some disadvantages, I believe the benefits are far more. Self-confidence and hardworking are two decisive factors which everyone should consider.