In many cities, problems related to overpopulation are becoming more common and governments are now encouraging business and individuals to moves out of cities to rural areas . the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

In many developed areas issues concerned to overpopulation are becoming normal day by day and higher authorities are motivating Rada enterprises, and people to migrate from urban areas to rural areas. This essay makes an attempt to discuss the advantages that are more than its advantages. Embarking with the benefits of people shifting to ruler areas first and the foremost advantage is improvement in the environment. To explain it. There are great chances of reduction in the pollution due to the Movement of firms from city to villages. The traffic would be reused, and it would also have to clear the air which is polluted by the smoke of Vehicles and factories. Moreover, it also helps the legal bodies to maintain the living standard of the public by advancing their facilities. However, population equality between cities and villages also maintain by the legal authorities. For example, the countries name Georgia divided the population of Tbilisi City into urban areas like Vertcateli, and Rucketvalwi. Despite the aforementioned outcomes, there are some disadvantages, which are engaged with the notion. The prime drawback is the reduction in economic growth.To prove it, If many industries closed due to the order of the government, there would be a decline in the capital of the region. Many individuals cannot survive because of unemployment. Another drawback regarding the notion is a large decline in the country of consumers. To cite an example if Sada Enterprises moves out from the cities, it would decrease the number of customers which proves to decrease the organization. As a result, there are many negative influences concerned with the notion of migration. To conclude, there are some advantages which are relating to the statement besides, the adverse effects of moving people to urban areas cannot be overlooked.