School children are becoming far too dependent on computers. this is having an alarming effect on reading and writing skills. teacher need to avoid using computers in the classroom at all cost and go back to teaching basic study skills. do you agree or disagree?

NOWADAYS,STUDENTS ARE VERY MUCH DEPENDENT ON ONLINE SOURCES FOR EVERYTHING. THIS IS REALLY A BACKDROP FOR REASING AND WRITING SKILLS.IN THIS ESSAY I WOULD LOVE TO DISCUSS ABOUT THE PROS AND CONS OF USING COMPUTERS IN EDUCATION AND GIVE MY OPINION. THE TRIVIAL REASON BEHIND THE USAGE OF COMPUTERS WAS THE PANDEMIC DISEASE WHICH HAPPENED IN 2016. SINCE COVID-16 PEOPLE PREFERRED ONLINE EDUCATION, WORKING FROM HOME,MOVIES AT HOME, EVERYTHING WAS DEPENDENT ON THE ONLINE SERVICES, AS A PART OF THE SAFETY MEASURES.ONLINE MODE WAS VERY EFFECTIVE AND NOT TIME-CONSUMING.IT LED TO MANY OPPORTUNITIES FOR THE PEOPLE TO GET A GOOD PLATFORM FOR THEIR CAREERS. ON THE OTHER HAND, IN-PERSON TEACHING HAS MANY MORE ADVANTAGES WHEN COMPARED WITH ONLINE TEACHING.AS WE SIT IN CLASSROOM WITH A BUNCH OF STUDENTS INTERACTIONS WILL BE MORE WHICH LEADS TO THE IMPROVEMENT IN COMMUNICATION SKILLS,IT BOOSTS THE CONFIDENCE, PROBLEM-SOLVING SKILLS BY SHARING THE OPINIONS IN GROUP DISCUSSIONS. UNTIL AND UNLESS THE SITUATION IS UNDENIABLE ONLINE TEACHING WOULD BE PREFERABLE. FOR INSTANCE,COVID PANDEMIC WAS A SITUATION WHERE ONLINE MODE WAS ESSENTIAL. IN CONCLUSION, I WOULD LIKE TO DISPLAY MY OPINION THAT CLASSROOM TEACHING IS VERY EFFECTIVE AND BENEFICIAL WHICH HELPS THE GROWTH OF STUDENT'S CAREER