Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extend do you egree or disagree with this opinion?

Many languages are lost per annum and most people believe that without a lot of, languages life will be easier. This essay agrees that languages are overlooked and life will be better. Firstly we learn the main languages and secondly, people don't struggle with communication. On the one hand, Nowadays many tongues are ignored as a result, the main vernaculars are staying this is very good. Because people suffer to learn extra languages which their relatives and friends talk in this language. This language is dying out. We mainly need to spend time for to learn the main language. For instance, mainly language which internet languages are Uzbek, English, Russian and other languages. Learning main languages will express benefit. Invalid languages needn't us. Teaching many languages snags for us and studying these languages waste of time. On the other hand, if we people who speak an old language were to speak we would have to learn that language and it would be difficult for us. We don't spend time on other useless languages. We need to focus on the main languages for development. If the main languages stay in the world. Our life will be better and society need to lose faster. Languages which are getting lost are mostly spoken by fewer people. It is not uncommon that only a few people speak a particular language and that’s why it is in danger. we should put more priority on people ’s living standards rather than focusing on the language they speak. In conclusion, many people to want speak a language and to learn which life will be better.