Some parents believe that they should protect their children from doing any mistakes while others believe they should make mistakes freely.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In a child's early age learning new things are very important. A society of parents claims that while learning anything, it is their responsibility to take care of their infants from not making mistakes, but some feel that they should be allowed to make an uncountable number of mistakes while learning. In my opinion, I believe mistakes are necessary for a child to understand the value of hard work and help them to learn each an everything on their own. In these looming paragraphs, I will discuss both aspects. To commence with, it is a well-known fact that human is an error-making species. Infants are very curious about learning, which opens an opportunity for them to explore more things at an early age. If the students will be allowed to do anything without the help of their parents then they will become independent and learn from their mistakes. Moreover, each individual has to face ups and downs in their life to become successful, as a matter of fact if at an early age they are expert in learning from their mistakes then they can easily handle any pressure to achieve their goals. For instance, Milkha Sing known as the flying Sikh, at an early age did not get any support from his parents and learned everything from his mistakes and became the world champion in 400-meter race. However, it is an undeniable fact that children are very sensitive in their childhood. Sometimes they get demotivated from so many things which they have tried and got failed in them. So at this very sensitive stage the parent's support plays a major role in helping them to rebuild their mindset to again start learning new skills. Furthermore, they will not be afraid of doing new things when they will know that their parents are always behind them when they will mistakes. Thus, this small initiative will motivate them to experience more fields in their life. In a nutshell, each aspect has its pros and cons. Although, the youth is very sensitive at an early age and needs support of their parents to stop doing wrong things, I believe, that without the support of, parents children start learning from their mistakes, value hard work, and can easily choose their passion.