shopping is becoming more and more popular as a leisure activitys. Howeever some people. Feel that this has both positive and negative effects. what is shopping so popular what effect does its increase in popularity have on and on society

For many of the majority of the youth in the present day activity of shopping have become their most. popular leisure time activity. This essay i will discuss all the reason and whether they should be going activity instay. There many reason why shopping has popular youth people today. Firstly, majority of the youth people one of the biggest reason today because fashionable trend. When looking at the around of the many country most of the youth can be seen in the shopping center. As an example during the weekend in srilanka the one goldplece shopping mall is crawd of youth people who do shopping jest as a fashanable today. Secondly, whay what shopping is so popular today due to the advertising. Majoriy of producer of different kind of servises can be easilly controller as an example majority of technology advertisement people who are in the youth people. Shopping is a very productive activity and the youth people should be continually doing that. Firstly, this is because when youth people going shopping they can release stress and satisfied with thelife.Because of certain factories factorys they have to face such as education, family and extra activity. There must more productive activitys activity better than shopping. Firstly, sport is a very productive activitys.that could greatly improve the youth people in life. In conclusion, shopping is very popular is youth people today because of advertising. However I believe that shopping should be onlly activity that they should forcouse make them better invest and it get them indepent.