Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

It is known that most people are passionate about new and stylish clothes. Clothes are very important in our life. This is the main part of our image, which we need every day. When we see a person for the first time, the first thing we pay attention to is clothing. A person dressed neatly, will make a greater impression on us than someone who is sloppy. Why do you think this is the case? Well, I think each person gets the opportunity to express himself by wearing what he likes, he demonstrates his mood, hobbies. For example, sometimes, by clothing or the style chosen by a person, you can determine the type of his professional activity. Is this a good thing or a bad thing? For me, clothes are a reflection of a person. It shows us current trends and beauty standards. Fashion changes quickly, and what was popular yesterday may be outdated today. However, clothing not only follows fashion trends, but can also be as an expression of our personality. In conclusion, I think, that every person can have his own style and look unique. He should choose clothes according to his taste, age, job and character. But you also should not pay all your attention only how to dress beautiful, because clothes are only a reflection of appearance, not the soul.