Nowadays, many people have to work longer hours, and they feel more stressed out than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their life easier?

Nowadays, for some employers, success is linked with what their employees can do in the minimum time possible, and as a result, production sometimes falls or health issues appear. This essay will argue the possible reasons for workers ' exhaustion and how their employers change this. Business people search for a venture that could be lucrative, and the time it will happen is crucial. As a result, many workers get longer hours at work, and their quality of life is prone to diminish due to the type of fast food and the lack of time to do physical activities. For instance, researches provide an increase in health issues such as diabetes, cholesterol, and obesity in environments where the manager does not focus on their worker's life quality. Therefore, the short time to practice physical activities and feed healthy tends to surge mental and psychological issues. On the other hand, companies must be lucrative to generate jobs and develop their country's economy. For it happens, the owner should balance their business success and their workers ' well-being. For example, suppose the employer gives an enjoyable work environment with fewer hours and some health routines. In that case, business tends to succeed due to the people strove to maintain their significant work. Therefore, it is paramount that employees want willing to go to their job and have a position to crave or maintain, and it will be possible if the employer invests in their quality of life. Taking everything into account, this essay approached the importance of how the company owner manages their business and the possible changes in order to better the quality of life of their workers and their business succeed.