Some people believe women are better leaders than men. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Others argue that women have better leadership skills than men. In my opinion, the measurement of being a great leader is not about gender status as both have their own unique style, characteristics, and expertise that to be considered. Having a leader who is a lady this would have an advantage in that she can have the sympathy or empathy that a country must have. For instance, witnessing the New Zealand former president while she managed to control the COVID-19 virus to not spread it out to the whole country and disciplined her citizen about the protocol, she was giving a subsidy leave support scheme for employees who are self-isolating COVID-19. That was a big relief to the financial stress of their people, and she set the bar high in terms of national or even global crisis response it was proven that regardless the gender as long as there is a skill to lead. Admittedly, despite the advantage above of having a female leader, men’s leadership skill competency is one of the critical features that a nation or company must be benefited from. For example, the former president of the Philippines has a strong command, powerful and authoritarian style in which that was needed by the Filipino people to be disciplined and to have a peaceful and ordered community. Moreover, the advantage of boys’ management is that girls’ productivity may hinder during the pregnancy period and they have to take leave and it is inevitable the operations or management would compromise. In conclusion, there is no such thing as who is the great and effective chief for both women and men have equally the capabilities for leadership roles.