Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time. The classroom will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, technology is becoming more popular, even classrooms are among the many places that enjoy the usage and benefits of technology. I disagree that lectures will be totally replaced by technology. Analyzing the incapability of disciplining classroom scholars with technology, as well as the limitation in the learning process of students taught with technology will prove this. There are stronger reasons to argue that robotic teachers made with artificial intelligence would lack sufficient control over classroom admission. For example, it's clear to know that a teacher with experience could manage all enlistment in all situations when the classes are going on. This is a task that robotic teachers could not perform. Moreover, connecting emotionally with students is a factor that should be considered for the effectiveness of a course. On the other hand, the learning process of admission will be difficult for each student due to their level of thinking, which may slow down some students' ability to comprehend information delivered in courses. For instance, kids always love to be motivated before preparing for a lesson effectively. This is a quality that many human teachers have but robotic teachers do not. On top of that, motivation and discipline are critical keystones in the educational procedure. This is certainly true in dealing with children who need sensitive approaches to fortify their perceptions and skills In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above this becomes apparent that human teachers will never be substituted with robotic teachers in a classroom.