In some countries, young people do not take care of their elderly relatives. Instead, they appoint trained professionals who take care of the elderly. Is it a positive or a negative tend according to you?

These days, public debate has been going on over whether the elderly should be taken care of by their descendant or should their young relatives hire professional caretakers to look after them. In my,opinion the positive of appointing professional elderly caretakers is an outrage the negative - for the following reason. The primary reason we have to take into consideration is that if we put ourselves into the younger generation, they also have also have their own duty to take charge of as well. For instance, there got to do their full-time job in order to earn financial sustainability. So, young people only have only night time to look after elderly relatives and may not be able to spend enough time with them. Apart from that, Their children may not gain much knowledge to take care of them properly. On the other hand, it might be more beneficial for both sides if they hire and appoint well-trained professional daycare care for old age family because they will have time to look after them all day long. Plus, those well-trained caretakers also gain more experience in how to take care of old people properly especially someone who diagnoses with a serious disease. To sum up, varied reasons have given rise to the beneficial side of appointing trained professionals in elderly care. I understand that in some nations elderly people may trust their relatives more than other strangers. However, I believe that for the advantage of both sides finding a well-trained caregiver is the best solution to all.