Some people think that strict punishments for driving offences are the key to reducing traffic accidents. Others, however, believe that other measures would be more effective in improving road safety. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

One of the social concerns today relates to reducing traffic accidents. While it is widely believed that strict punishments for driving offences are the key to reducing traffic accidents, others believe measures would be more effective in improving road safety. In my opinion, measures would be more effective in improving road safety will be nice for everyone On the one hand, it is argued that strict punishments for driving offences are the key to reducing traffic accidents. The main reason is that people will afair loss money then not driving offences. It is also possible to say that people don’t like to loss money for driving offences. One good illustration of this is loss money if this month they don’t have many money, when they loss money about strict punishments they will so sad. Another reason is making people worry when driving For example, they are often thingking and working worring when driving On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that measures would be more effective in improving road safety. People often have this opinion because they like refer to freedom A second point is that making people comfortable when driving. A particularly good example here is they will confidence and comfortable when driving then reducing traffic accidents In conclusion, I think we have many types and many measures. Personally, I tend to believe that measures would be more effective in improving road safety.