Analysts tell us that many people today feel stressed and think they have insufficient control over their lives. What problem do such feeling cause for people? What remedies could you suggest?

It seems that contemporary humans suffer from anxiety and cannot curb their lives anymore. I believe it can cause three main problems, but also some practical steps we can take. Perhaps the major problem this issue can cause is an individual's family life. With feeling excessive pressure on one's mind, there are not too many remains for family and social interaction. This can lead to a dysfunctional family and isolation. For example, people with a sense of uncertainty that comes from anxiety cannot cope with gatherings that occasionally happen around them. Furthermore, if society continue to lose their power to organize themselves, they would lose their jobs, specifically the ones that needs more concentration or a long management blueprint. Finally, these days happiness takes for granted and people seem not to want to appreciate it. In the absence of joy, life could be unbearable. Turning to possible solutions, the biggest steps for people would be to improve the level of awareness about what could happen to a family life in the absence of sufficient attention and care. In this case they can attend to group remedies to control their stress through talking and sharing problems. this helps them to recognise their mutual problems and then try to tackle them amongst their counterparts. A further step would be to use and promote management skills to overcome distractors regarding their work environment, for instance, they could write down regularly their work outlines to achieve the next day. Finally, They should notice that life is too short and they should embrace happiness even if they are rare. This could be achieved somehow by taking part in courses like yoga to overcome anxiety. in conclusion, in such hectic life full of distractors people should step forward strongly.