iving in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

iving in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Speaking another language which is not the mother tongue is the topic of discussion. I strongly disagree that living abroad and talking a foreign language can bring social problems such as practical issues. The first reason is that when a person plan to go somewhere else, they usually realize everything due to having a better life than before with high-quality facilities. For example, when a person decides to go abroad, there are so many things to do, the first one is the language they use in a country like English. So, people always plan their next step and realize everything before anything. The second reason would be about the process of learning another accent in that environment is easy. Because people are trying so hard to spend their daily routines and building a new life. For instance, a girl who is a student in Canada is trying so hard to earn money to afford their expenses and also she is a newcomer, she is not good at English and trying So hard to improve it. Hence, learning a language can be developed by being in a foreign area. Some may argue that living abroad and talking in a different accent can bring a lot of Social issues because when you can not interact with others; however, being in a society can improve the accent easily and it needs a short time to understand it and when someone loves that country, they can learn the language easily. In conclusion, I do not agree whit this statement due to 2 reasons. One is about people realising everything before going abroad and also the second would be about the process of learning in that environment; however, Same may argue that this topic is right but I think there is a way to solve this situation.