Some people think money is the best gift to give it to youngsters, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Money is considered by some as an ideal favour option to give to the young community though not everyone shares this view. I tend to agree with the latter side. Admittedly, the idea that wage is the most optimal allowance to the youth can be justified on several grounds. The main reason is convenience to the giver. Because the personal preferences of young and old generations vary, fund saves the giver the trouble of choosing the right award. The monetary benefit also leads to improved satisfaction of the recipient. This is because the recipient is entitled to purchase a bonus of their choice when they are presented with the bill, as opposed to settling for a less desirable contribution. Having bought the endowment of their dream, the young public feels generally more content than they would if they were to receive a somewhat random grant. I, however, support the opponents of gifting youngsters payment. The chief reason is the fact that young individuals tend to lack financial literacy. Not realizing the value of pay, they tend to make impractical purchases. A common example would be an instance of young folk buying designer clothes or gaming consoles, which offer short-term value for wealth. Not only salary can be misspent on poor value items, but it also can be put to immoral use by a population of young ages. That is, wages may incentivize young nations, especially impulsive teenagers, to buy drugs and alcohol. Spending of this sort would certainly corrupt them both morally and physically. In conclusion, although some crowd could approve of monetary gifts to young society as being convenient and gratifying, I do not agree it is the best present seeing as it may be misspent and create chances for young families to engage in unacceptable purchasing habits.