Many people feel that common educational systems of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view Give your own opinion

In the present world, which is an era of technology, a lot of people believe that the ubiquitous educational system will be changed and transformed by 2050. Despite this, I completely disagree with this statement. Thus, in this essay I will discuss why I disagree and also I will give my own opinion. The current educational system has many advantages so it does not seem to be replaced. The reason might be the fact that it lacks the limitations of modern education. For instance, a tutor at school can recognize the needs of each student separately, and can respond to them perfectly which modern teaching platforms are not able to do. Thus, physical attendance in classes is not something replaceable. Moreover, while the world is becoming more and more modernized, online teaching methods have their own drawbacks. They can work as far as one is connected to the internet. Therefore, if someone loses connection, that person might lose classes. Moreover, more than 40% of students in deprived regions have no internet access, and this is not available to all attendees. For instance, we can see that in Africa this teaching method is not applicable due to lack of internet facilities. However, new teaching platforms have their own pluses. They can be adjusted with each person's speed and they can save our precious time that is spent on commuting to schools in the previous method. As convincing as this point is, I totally disagree that this new method will replace the traditional one. Because, its benefits can be provided at schools by having an internet connection and computers there. In conclusion, a great majority of the population thinks that direct tutoring will be disappeared soon, and this will be modernized like other sections, but I do not agree. I believe that the benefits of new systems can be added to the old teaching medium by providing internet connection and PCs there.