Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving companies,their employees and factories to the countryside.Do you agree or disagree ?

As the population is increasing globally,both developed and developing countries are facing with heavy traffic congestion and housing problems in its major cities.I strongly advocate the statement that these issues could be addressed by relocating the companies,factories and their employees to the rural areas. First and foremost,it is obvious that traffic jams are inevitable problem in our everyday life during peak hours in metropolitan areas where have become overcrowded in accordance with increased number of vehicles. In addition, a vast amount of people from the countryside are migrating to urban cities to attain employment opportunities and greater education. Therefore,the population in modern cities soared to the peak compared with other areas with the price of apartments and estates are being noticeably increased due to the high demanding by public. Consequently,the small areas where people crammed in one place contribute to environmental damage such as air pollution. On the other hand, some people consider that moving the companies and garments to the rural regions might be inconvenient for the employees and consumers because of the long transportation hours. However, companies can employ the workers who are willing to live in rural areas and also the public transportation systems would be improved in the future. Besides,it is advisable that the government enforce a law and give tax breaks to the companies that move to the countryside.Regarding the reduction of industrial areas in cities,the population density might be declined so that the accommodation areas will also expand gradually. To conclude,employees and their workplace are one of the main reasons of traffic congestion as well as the unavailability of housing in urban cities.If such organisations shift to the rural areas,all above problems would have resolved.