Happiness is considered very important in life. 1. Why is it difficult to define? 2. What factors are important in achieving happiness?

In life, happiness has been considered essential in life. That word is difficult to define as a result of being a feeling. Many factors are crucial to achieving this emotion. Firstly, the term has countless ways to be defined and thus, can be explained by its personal interpretation. Joy is something ephemeral that arrives usually with details that change our perspective on life at that precise moment but its value resides in the fact that it cannot be simplified by words. So you know that you are happy when you cannot explain it to anyone. For example, when my parents brought me to my favourite park when I was young I was so happy that I could not explain it to them in another way than with a big hug. Secondly, it is extremely important to understand that happiness is the result of a long list of specific factors. To be delighted you often have to completely forget the cruel reality and centre only on things that make your life worth it. To focus on these aspects and find happiness it is mandatory that elements like luck and love appear. For instance, a child without family and people who care for and love him will have more trouble focusing and being happy in life. To conclude, happiness is undefinable with words and each person has his way of conceiving it. However, we know that there are some aspects that always will help you to achieve it. It is recommended for everyone to search to be happy but without obsessing about it.