In many countries young people are suffering from major health issues as a result of foods containing large quantities of sugar. It is clear that governments of these countries need to step in and impose some controls over the food industry. How can governments tackle the health issues faced by their people?

The complication of extremely high levels of sugar in products has been highlighted in the topic. There is no doubt, that the issue of unhealthy feed has an effect on the younger generation. There is to say, teenagers are the category at greatest risk related to low-quality products due to the lack of money and their desire for self-assertion in doing whatever they want. As I have mentioned before, the most unprotected group is young people because of their leanness to junk food. To my verdict, the responsibility for this issue is on marketing companies. Nowadays making advertisements targeting teens is quite popular, especially they promote fast food, snacks, sweets, soda and so on. In my point of view, the solution to this issue may be found in restricting or limiting the advertising of unhealthy food. Another reason which causes such a problem is the unavailability of good quality products. The majority of people can not afford to buy fresh fruits and vegetables every day, so they conversely chose a quick meal, which is cheaper and easier. Therefore, the perfect resolution to this difficulty is obvious - the government should review pricing for healthy meals to make it more available for all segments of the population. In contrast to written above, I see another huge problem, which is, probably, the most significant. Humanity tends to pass the responsibility of their choice to anyone, for example, to the government, administration, or even to the president. However, if they sort out their priorities and understand the value of their own health, we will have much more healthy men in society. In summary, I would concede that the addition of excessive sugar in feed is a global problem to deal with. Overall, not only the government should be responsible for overeating junk, but ordinary men and women too. That is why we need to unite our efforts in a way to a beautiful and healthful future.