There have been major advances in technology over recent decades and this has led to significant improvements in people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagre?

In recent years, there have been significant advances in the sphere of technology and it has led to huge improvements in many people's lives. I completely agree with this statement, since considerable differences between people who lived decades ago and now are visible. A few decades ago, individuals were not acquainted with modern technology and did not use them on a daily basis very often, which is due to the lack of equipment used at those times. For example, previously people did not have smart home services or Artificial Intelligence. However, now task achievement is comparatively easier since new innovations are making individuals' lives easier by completing tasks which earlier required a lot of time and human labour in order to be accomplished. Moreover, further improvements also mean an increment in employee productivity, because whenever a person has difficulty comprehending a problem at the workplace, it is possible to get a solution with the help of AI tools. For instance, many programmers as well as developers are already using Open AI Chat GPT for getting an instant solution, and also advice for future development. That is why, it is getting easier for IT specialists to find an error in their programs, thus having more time to develop new projects. To conclude, the industry of technology is growing rapidly and has been used by many people for years in order to make lives easier. This trend is going to continue in the future as well. Therefore, making a person's life easier and opening eyes for greater improvements.