Now a days, many families are rarely having meals together. Why is this happening? Is this a positive or a negative development.

In the current era, a significant number of families hardly find a position to eat with each other. probably, This is related to the new society's critical occupation situation and competition among them which cause a busy lifestyle for people. If we consider the critical health issues that are caused by the outside junky foods. According to the opinion of the writer of this essay, this development has a negative impact. First of all, people around the world engage in different types of competitive occupations and jobs that they attempt to promote themselves On the ladder. furthermore, the vast majority of critical responsibilities of this work era make the society a lead on a place where they do not have much time to spend with their family. For instance, According to a recent study done at Oxford University, the new generation tends to leave the family earlier than the previous decade generation. Unfortunately, The New Culture has led relationships into serious problems which are complicated also poor interpersonal relationships. Furthermore, these factors are the imperative reason that the new generation decided to leave the house at a young age and live apart from their family members. On the other hand, people who live alone and are not engaged with family food consume lots of junk food. For instance, the previous research in Tehran statistics shows that since 2018 the number of young people who live alone has risen rapidly, and the usage of junky food is connected exactly to this fact and follows an increasing path significantly. In conclusion, the issue of the new generation whom they are decided to live alone is caused by the heavy responsibilities for them and they spend a big part of their time in the workplace however the cultural changes in society have a massive influence on this development to and they have been leaving the house in younger age