People attend college or university for many defferent reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university?

The majority of people have opted for higher education at colleges or state universities due to various causes. While apparently some people are of the opinion that it is just part of a career path or better future prospects. However, I usually think that there are a plethora of reasons for it. Firstly, the atmosphere in colleges or universities supports us to develop immense skills. In other words, we will learn various abilities, cultures which will be supportive in our future life. In addition, such things for example, behaviour, relationship and other qualities will enhance due to our active participation in such institutes. The maturity level and decisive power also improve over the time. Many students decide their career goals after attending higher education. Their interest in various subjects changes after gaining in-depth knowledge. To illustrate, a study carried out by Indian Institute of Management showed that more than 70 percent of parents accepted the noticeable improvement in their wards after starting college education. In fact, these have been eventually realised by their kids as well. On the top of that a number of people traditionally agreed that discipline level and team work also significantly found. They have got new friends with different attitudes and religions which also assisted in numerous ways in their life span. Moreover, the scope of job opportunities and communication skills are drastically awarded after completion of higher study. For instance, a paper published in January 2020 in the journal cell revealed that students become more responsible, sensitive and caretaker after their graduation due to more interactions, visibilities during their courses. In a nutshell, it is evident from the above discussions that university or college education is a must and the government should also promote it. If you want a bright future, a successful life or an ideal personality, you should always attend it.