There have been major advances in technology over recent decades and this has led to significant improvements in people’s lives.

This is the modern era, everything depends on technology and It will upgrade day by day in the present Era. So, There have been major advances in technology over recent decades and this has led to significant improvements in individual's lives. I agree with this statement and This essay will discuss the benefits and side effects of technology. Let's begin with, through, technology people can do many works easily and without any waste of time. Moreover, It can do everything without any hard work and good finishing. For example, in ancient time human liked handmade things such as clothes, jackets, bags, crockery as well as wooden beds and chairs. Thus,They spend much time on that's types of things and did handwork. But now everything is made by machines. Although, Many companies make different types of products in bulk with machines as well as sell on websites and distribute them on shops as earn very well. On the other hand, Recent decades have been major advances in technology and there are many advantages. While, There are many drawbacks for the poor masses because they make handmade products and sell them in the market but people give more importance to readymade products, The reason is These products are available in the market at a very cheap rate rather than handmade products so costly and too simple than readymade products. For example, individuals read newspapers and magazines but now people saw every news and more important information on the Internet. For instance, In the last decades in the summer season humans spend their whole time in nature but now they all time like air conditioning areas. In conclusion, It is right technology gives many benefits to human beings and there are many disadvantages to technology but there are huge benefits so This thing is to overcome its drawbacks.