Many people who care for the elderly, do not have enough time to look after themselves. What are the problems related to this ? What are some possible solutions ?

The elderly often found themselves neglected by their caretakers. One of the reasons is to have less time, because of an overload of duties or to have a less emotional feeling toward them. There are two main reasons for this problem. Firstly, so many people are there in society who really care for the aged but due to the extreme pressure from their other commitments, they can not finish their responsibilities. As a result of this many aged have to shift to old age homes, where they do not get love and care. For example, nurses who suppose to look after them with love and care, consider them as just duties. Furthermore, today too many youngsters have shifted overseas for a better future which leads the seniors to leave alone. In spite of, their wish to look after their parents some government policies do not allow it. This can be solved by changing some work environments. The government and other authorities also need to provide some better health care policies for old age houses. For instance, by appointing well-qualified staff who can look after the aged with proper love and care. The person who is suffering from high mental pressure needs to make himself more relaxed, either by doing some yoga or by sharing his work with others. Join family can also solve this major issue of not having time, where aged one founds themselves always surrounded by little kids, which allows them to be happy. To conclude, the reason for less care for the elderly is work pressure and the distance of their children for a better lifestyle. There are some steps that need to be taken by the government and by changing our family life, one can really show their care towards their parents.