In the future books will exist only on computers. Do you agree?

The growing technology is becoming a reason for many concerns, one of them being the future of paper books.Considering popularity of ebooks, books can only see on computer screens in future. I strongly agreed with it and believe that it will be a positive trend. Reading books on the computer cost much less as compared to buy a physical book. This is to say that whenever we search for a book on a website such as Amazon.com, Ebay.com, we find a digital book is much cheaper than a hardcopy of the same book. In addition to that, there are many websites from where you can get a digital version of the book for free. For example, there is a website called Pdfdrive.com where millions of digital books are available for free, you do not even have to signup on that website for downloading a book. Another thing which promotes this trend is people's awareness towards the environment. Everybody knows that the environment is a global concern and most people are aware that paper production leads to harm to trees which will affect the environment. Considering that people use less paper as much as they can which is also leading to the vanishment of books. For example, many schools transformed their pen-paper-basedpaper-based study method and switch to the modern method of paperless study. In conclusion, it will be a great positive development in terms of technology as well as environmentally. These simple steps can be beneficial in the long term to rescue the ecosystem.