Rich countries often give money to poreer countries, but it does not solve their problem. Therefore, developed countries should not provide financial aid to poor countries, but other types of aid .To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,many changes are happening around the world. For example, many countries are developing because of technology. But there are many individuals who live in poverty.What's more, in many,places developed countries are now giving monetary help to developing and underdeveloped countries. In my opinion, rich countries do not give financial aid to poor countries. On the contrary, developed countries should give some other types of help to poor countries. Many arguments are against financial aid because this aid has a lot of bad aspects. For instance, first of all, financial aid may not actually reach those for whom it is meant. Secondly, It may make those people lazy, as they would be getting aid without doing any work. Thirdly, the aid may be used for the wrong purposes. The best way to help poor countries would be to open good educational institutes, good health centres and create job opportunities.These types of help can be more effective and sustainable than financial aid. They can help promote trade and investment,which can create jobs and boost economic growth. To sum up, there are many ways of helping to solve poverty in poor countries than giving monetary help.