There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

It is true that a rich variety of musical styles can be found around the world.Music is a vital part of human cultures for a range of all human cultures for a range of reasons.And I would argue that traditional melody is more important than international opera. Firstly, the soul is very necessary in our lives because of some reasons. To begin with,tune helps us learn a foreign language or simply a form of enjoyment.As children,parents and teachers always used songs to help us play together. For example, all kindergartens,nowadays, are teaching kids by singing English and Chinese songs. This ways support the kids who broke up with the language barrier.The second one is to improve our emotions.In these modern days, officers and workers even students are using singing to upgrade their senses after stressful days.A typical case is the workers in Alma company.They have to work 18 hours a day but they are paid only 21 dollars per week.The management helps them relax and improve them relax and improve their emotion by turning on the lyric. Besides that,opera at celebrations,festivals,and gatherings,generates a sense of pleasure and satisfaction. Melody has been seen as a form of human expression and enjoyment since the dawn of time. In my point of view, the traditional rock should be valued over the international piece that has become so popular.In fact,international is very catchy and fun,but it is essentially a commercial product that is marketed and sold by business people,international refrain, in contrast, expresses the cultures, customs,and traditional history of the country. For example,in VietNam,Hue imperial city attracts more than 20630 tourists from all over the world each year.The residents always play Vietnamese opera for their foreign friends.in 2003,the number of people who love our country increased fast. Therefore it would be a pity if pop-rock became so predominant that their national styles disappears. In conclusion, the tune is a necessary part of human existence, and I believe that traditional themes should be given more importance than international music.