Recent research suggests that the majority of criminals who are sent to prison commit crimes after they are released.

Nowadays, there are several studies about the several criminals who are under arrest in prisons will make another case after finishing their punishment. This essay will explain the cause and the solution to this problem. On the one hand, Lack of money and job opportunities are two reasons why people turn back to the jail. When people are already free from their punishment, they will not have money to feed themselves or their family. Also, there are many people with bank account banned, because of that they have to search for money to buy food or goods. Furthermore, Companies in plural cities will check about candidate status from police officers to make clear that their future coworkers will have a good attitude in the office. Then, individual when their are released, they will have name in note of police officer and that will make them hard to find the work. In conclusion, few people when their did not have salary or find work, this can be the reason why their will commit crimes after their free from prisons. On the other hand, the solution for manage the increasing number of people did the crimes is government to provide the institution for them. When they are released from prisons they will get job opportunities. Moreover, the institution has to give the learning for them, so when they are free they will have several skills to find work. In addition, this individual will have a job and they will get salaries to feed their children and to buy daily needs. In conclusion, the number of people who commit crimes will decrease. In brief, the problems of criminals came from the fact that they do not have money and they hard to find jobs. Than, the resolve for that problem is government have make the institution for they can find workplace for these people.