In contemporary society, everyone should have equal opportunities in education. Therefore, universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

No doubt, nowadays both gender work together in every sector, however, often people argued that the same number of seat are available for boys and girls in the universities as it helps to remove the discrimination from society. Personally, I agree with this statement and I will briefly explain the merits of this trend. To commence with the first favor point that if education is equal for everyone, then girls can also study and make their future bright.Needless to,say education is an essential for todays generation to maintain equality and help to removed Change the form of the verb remove show examples the gender discrimation from the society. For example, in bygones day female cannot go outside for any work whereas due to high education system women are also do study and stand on their own feet without any problems in current time. Hence, make their different identity which has not come from their hunband and father this is all happened becasue univeristies provided equal count of postion in every couse to both gender. Probing further, provide same study to girls is not a bad idea to change the way to things of the people as females are the main part of the society.First and foremost, if girls and boys are study and job together then they can easily talk and communicate with anyone without any fear. As they both know the behavor and way to work of each other, in other words it help to make the life easy and smooth. Moreover, they can work together without any fear and enjoy as well. To instance, it is scientify proof that girls and boy can easily share their opinon opinions, their secert and live long time together,in simple way i can say girls are the best friend. In conclusion, although this statment have ample negative effect, nonetheless, i belive that while studied together is best way to change the way of things and removed the discrimation formt the society.