Some people think that the most important function of music is to help people relax.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a long-held conviction among numerous citizens which states that assisting people to be tranquil is the most imperative aspect of singing. I firmly concur with that statement. Firstly, music has been nascent since the dawn of humanity. It is ubiquitous, it appears in everything that mankind has ever seen and interacted with. Therefore, the melody has the ability to relate to every subject and object that exist. Consequently, immersing yourself in your dearest piece is capable of triggering a special memory of your beloved events, occasions or people, eventually resulting in a serene wind-down in your soul. For instance, a person who spent all of their childhood in a suburb after hearing a variety or even just a song from the "country music" genre will be reminiscent of those spectacular panoramic views they used to see, which ultimately helps them unwind. Secondly, the singers and the composers always desire of delivering a message to the world through their masterpieces and works, and most of the time they are wholesome. When a listener receives and comprehends that message, it has the power to make them feel peaceful and enlighted. For example, a vast majority of Taylor Swift's songs contain innumerable profound and valuable lessons, as well as she instils so much humanity in her compositions, which is why the audience tends to have a sense of relatable and less stress by the time they listen to her songs. In conclusion, music is such a wonderful gift to human life. It is able to accommodate various feelings and memories, alongside paramount life lessons. Because of that, I wholeheartedly approve of the given claim.