In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

The citizens in certain nations consider that a permanent residence is habitable place for living than a rental property. A stable dwelling is a basic element which has measuring the social condition of a person. However, this growing trend has some particular advantages and drawbacks. This essay will explore positive and negative aspects of this prevalent method which follows by inhabitants. The prominent benefit is being a greate investment for the lifetime with a long lasting existence. In other words, a fixed shelter is a valuable assets for anyone because owners of houses are able to apply for a bank loan anytime without doubt. Conversely, most of them in the society believe that house ownership does foremost impact for conducting a acceptable social condition. For instance, when getting married parents, who have daughters, deem three primary qualities in a life partner such as, an eminent occupation being an owner of a home, and have a own vehicle. Therefore, stable accomodation is a significant part of a human life. In other words, we could live without any impediments in our own property. Cosequently, we could spend our life independently with our family members. Despite these advantages, this optimum situation has several possible downside effects. The remarkable one is that the landlord has to afford a great amount of money as a fundamental expenditure when construct a novel house, but if we choosed a rental property as a habitat for way of living, we have to pay only a monthly payment. Moreover, the hohousekeepers have to spend a substantial quantity of cash for maintenance of homes. For example, the inhabitants in apartments have not special expences for maintenance. This responsibility are taken by possessor authority of apartments or falt. Nevertheless, residents could be move any places without constraint to one location. As a result of that, they can change their places as appropriate for modern trends. In conclusion, although this existing method has some adverse effects, it is a successful way for confront to upcoming financial issues. In my opinion, we should pay more attention to build own domicile from now. I recommend that the government should give financial support for the people to build up own residence.