Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people think that music play a vital role in combining people of different customs and ages from all over the world together. Most of the music specialists consider that music is a universal language which has for exchange the intends with each others. I personally agree with this viviewpoint. This essay will discuss the possible reasons related to this viewpoint. The foremost reason is that according to folk music is an efficient way of bringing individuals who have in different backgrounds. In addition, music is not the language of a particular country. Consequently, individuals from whole world are able to comprehend the meaning of same song through its melody. For instance, K- POP songs are extremely popular and promulgated to many nations. Furthermore, music can mitigate the gap between people in older generation and younger generation. It would be clearly seen from number of TV shows invited for former singers to join with the show in oder to sing with adolescents. On the other hand, music is responsible for the community from different countries and cultures. In other words, there are numerous music schools where students from many regions go to study such as The Bharathi College of music in the india and The London college of music in the United Kingdom. This means that music can bring a lot of individuals into one place. Besides, some music is eternal because some songs never eliminate from heart of the persons. For example, there are no age restrictions for listening songs of Michael Jackson. However, without considering differences all are amused from hearing that songs. In conclusion, according to aforementioned arguments I have reached the conclusion that music is a good tool for communication. In my opinion, it has a force to connected Change the form of the verb connect show examples the different nations and generations. I recommend that all of them should close to the music for break the boundaries which have among the countries and community.