Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

In contemporary society, people prefer to spend their lifetime in the known environment. The majority of people plan to live in familiar surrounding from their birth. This essay would discuss what are the benefits and drawbacks of living in the same places after birth and describe the possible causes of incidents. On the one hand, some people believe that changing their habitat will be a threat to their lives. Because they have to a completely new lifestyle. For instance, migration from the mother country leads to building up a totally new life. Accordingly, they have to adapt to a totally fresh culture such as new food, language, neighbourhood and rules. Therefore, people refuse to move away from their know places. Moreover, it can be directed to exposing risk to their lives. As a consequence, it makes sizeable disadvantages. On the other hand, some people trust changing their surroundings is essential to changing their total living. However, some people think new experiences which cause to enhance their quality of life. For example, some people decide to fly away from their birthplaces and settle in a completely new environment. The reason for the migration could be due to their higher education or occupation which also increases their financial income. Further, people should be able to accept enhancing tasks to gain more experience. To conclude, even though in the born place or away from a particular area, people are able to adapt according to the situation. I believe that, even though there is a risk to gain new experiences in people's lives it contains a number of benefits. Because challenging leads to change in the world.