In number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities, Others believe the money should be spend on improving existing public transport. Disscuss both views and give your own opinion.

The group of individuals in several nations believe that the government essentially ininvest considerable amount of money for build nnovel railtracks for metro to travel among the urban areas while others state that authorities should be priorities for growing commiunity conveyances. However, i stand up a former approach. This essay will explore both views and give my own opinions about these viewpoint. On the one hand, there are number of reasons impact to the first suggestion. The prominent one is the trains are being very fast, safer and more convenient. Furthermore, they welcome large number of passengers without any congestion. Conversely, trains, which have not effects the environment, are very eco-friendly travel method of comparing with other transportation systems. Besides, the travellers, who utilise the train to travel, could be reach to the any destination without exhaustion.I agree with this viewpoint because because if the authorities pay more attention to construct sak rail lines for faster trains, then commuters could gain enormous benefits and it is very productive for both humans and environment. For instance, other traveling methods do paramount harms to the environment, such as the carbon emission is one of the detrimental impact. On the other hand, other remaining transport facilities used to travel on the roads. However, road use public conveyances have a huge likelihood regarding the vehicle crashes during drive period. Therefore, drivers have to pay special attention for the speed controling and other number of vehicles which use the highways. For example, according to appraisal of united kingdom traffic controling control system have state that considerable number of vehicle hazards about 90% have happen on the roads than metro transit. Not only that trouble but also traffic congestion, which is remaining in the peaktimes, is an immense issue for employers. In conclusion, there are number of advantages have in the intercity express trains more than other public traveling services. In my opinion, the government should give the financial support to build up modern rai tracks among town areas.