children who grow up in families which are short of money are better prepared with the problems of adult life then children who are bought up by wealthy parents.

It is an irrefutable fact that juveniles who are bought up in underprivileged families are more prepared for the obstacles of adult life as compared to children who are grown up with rich parents. This essay is in agreement with the statement to some extent and the reasons for the same would be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,some people do not agree with the statement.The most prominent reason is that the juveniles of wealthy parents are well educated and with the help of their parents they can solve their problems in a reliable manner. Moreover,with the help of, money they can live a life easily and enjoy all the comforts as well.They also learn different new skills with the aid of money from time to time which helps them to solve the different problems of life. On the paradoxical side, a large proportion of individuals agree with the notion.First and foremost is that children who do not have much money realize the value of money.They spend their money accordingly on useful activities.To cite an example,they spend the amount to make development in their firm rather than wasting their expenditure on non-productive tasks. In addition,they become self-reliant and they always try to achieve their goals without taking the help of their guardians.To achieve their goals they properly plan their ideas and then implement them. To conclude,I deem that juveniles who are grown up in underprivileged families easily tackle the troubles of their lives. Moreover,they understand the value of money and become self-reliant.They do not waste their time on non-productive tasks.