Some people say that seeing ancient objects in a musuem can give the public a unique awarness of history.Others say that modern media ,such as films or talks on the internet provide a more effictive way for the public to learn about history Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Museums are the only way by which all things are preserved. A few people believe that enhances their knowledge about history while seeing old objects in the hall. Whereas others argue that publishing is the best way to learn about past things. I would discuss both views with my perception. Firstly, In the museum we can see all kinds of ancient objects, with these objects individuals come to know how their ancients live,what type of clothes they used to wear and they gain more memory about how they lived without any facilities. Moreover,by visiting the gallery humans gain a lot of knowledge on history. Secondly,In, the building we can see stuff as real and directly, but on television they did not give that much attention to things. Moreover, In ancient, the foundation we can touch things as well as can click photos directly without any rules. On the other hand, Some people can not visit the library because institutions are not located everywhere.We can find it on TV, the Internet, and Media because these play significant roles nowadays. However,All types of old stuff are not available in a single museum,but coming to news here we are able to find a plethora of each and every object hence we can read more information about history, as a result, we enhance the knowledge of the past stuff To conclude, I would like to reiterate by visiting the ancient galleries to gain awareness of the past practice, the internet and movies are more entertaining to learn.From my,perspective modern media is the best platform to learn fruitful about history.