Directors large organisations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees. Some people think it is necessary, but others believe that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Opinions are divided on whether it is necessary to pay more for those holding director positions in large corporations than for ordinary positions. Although the large salary disparities can be misleading, I believed that the higher money is offered the larger responsibilities are taken. Those who consider the much larger finance for directors than regular employees are unfair. According to the point view of regular employees, they often perform a large amount of tasks and take more energy, while the task of the manager is overseeing their performances. This leads to the injustice between the salaries of the two positions that they mentioned before. The other reason is that employees are not really being cared for and paid well for what they are spending. The company could appease the staff by offering more benefits or social welfare such as gym, travel and medical health insurance. However, I think directors should earn much higher salaries because of the larger responsibilities. With regards to the requirement of director positions, they not only have to understand the tasks of the employees but also have leadership and management skills to supervise their team effectively. Moreover, they are required to take care of the performance and the mental health of their employees for efficient work. For instance, directors usually buy coffee or sponsor a team dinner to encourage teammates. The truth is that far more salaries are paid because directors are often reviewers who are responsible for the success and failure of the project. This means that they will be able to pay the price for what their subordinates have done if they did not manage well In conclusion, I would believe that directors in large organizations should be paid more salaries because of the risk and the responsibilities that they could take on.